Other Stations - Other Central Florida Stations - Who's Who - Details

The following staff worked at the station during the program's run.

WJCM - A History
WAPR - A History
WAPG - A History
WAUC - A History
WSEB AM & FM - A History
WOKD AM & FM - A History
WPRV - A History
WSKP - A History
WANZ - A History
WWOJ - A History
WBIL - A History
WWKE - A History
WSLC - A History
Otis Boggs
Charles Burkhart
Larry Cox
Paul Delaney
Jim Eshleman
Larry Flegle
Tom Graddy
Chuck Grant
Bob Hauck
Mike Helminski
Jim Kowalski
Jay Kuppers
Al Lee
Jim Maloy
Duane McConnell
Philip Nesbitt
Paul Harvey News
Art Reuben
Gene Waite
Dick Wilson
Dennis Winslow
John Wright

Station History

1940 - 1982 Other Central Florida Stations (History)

Home | WPLA | WONN | WLAK | Other Stations | Related Links | Contact Us

© 2019 RadioYears.com All rights reserved.
Built by fusionZONE, Inc.