Other Stations - Other Tampa Bay Area Stations - Who's Who - Details

Aaron's Co-Workers

WWJB - A History
WTMP AM & FM - A History
WBRD AM & FM - A History
WJIS - A History
WENG - A History
WYUU - A History
WQBN - A History
WMGG AM & FM - A History
WTAN AM & FM - A History
WRXB - A History
WAMA - A History
WJQB - A History
WLLD - A History
WZHR - A History
WFTI - A History
WHPT - A History
WGES - A History
WTMY - A History
WCTQ - A History
WTIS - A History
WLCC - A History
WKZM - A History
WCIE - A History
WDDV - A History
WLTQ - A History
WSDV - A History
WSJT - A History
WSRQ - A History
WWMI - A History
WTBN - A History
WHBO - A History
WWBA - A History
WGHR - A History
WBRN - A History
WRUB - A History
WPBB - A History
WTWD - A History
WSEB - A History
WTZB - A History
WYFE - A History
WHFS AM & FM - A History
WSUN AM & FM - A History
WFLA AM & FM - A History
WDAE AM & FM - A History
WQYK AM & FM - A History
WRBQ AM & FM - A History
Veronica Alfaro-Young
Voncile Anderson
Jon Anthony
Daisy Ash
Steve Austin
Ken Birdsong
Luis Briceno
Shannon Burke
Bill Burnett
Cadillac Jack
Mike Calta
Tommy Chuck
Roz Clark
Todd Clem
Carson Cooper
Dr. Chuck Crane
Mike Culotta
Chris Curley
Kathy Curtis
Hank Dale
Orlando Davis
Jenny Dean
Nanci Donnellan
Elizabeth Dougherty
Bill Dudley
Steve Duemig
Corey Dylan
Ed Edwards
JR Evans
Rich Fields
Brian Fink
Marvin Flemmings
Drew Garabo
Martin Giles
Bob Haa
Cedric Harris
Marc Haze
Tom Henderson
Cledus Judd
Jesse Kage
Ted Kamikaze
Ann Kelly
JoJo Kincaid
Kristy Knight
Craig Kopp
Ronnie Lane
Keith Lawless
Rob Lorei
Bruce Maduri
Tom Martinkovic a.k.a. Bobby Ocean
Danielle McBroom
Gary McHenry
Dana McKay
Dave McKay (WQYK)
Ron Michaels
Doug Miles
Jack Miller
Dave 'Flash' Morgan
Susan Nilon
Charlie Ochs
Justin Pawloski
Ed Pendino
Bob Penrod
Neil Presant
Jayar Reed
Bobby Rich
Rock Riley
Dick Ring
Jay Roberts
Angelito Rodriguez
Todd Schnitt
Michael Serio
Bob Seymour
Michael Sharkey
Big Dom Siciliano
Dan Sileo
Valerie Silver
John Sipos
Paul Sliwa
Michelle Tellone
Chadd & Kristi Thomas
Nick Van Cleve
Marc Vila
David Wagenvoord
Scott Walker
Mike Waters
Tedd Webb
Joel Weiss
Jetie Wilds
Todd Wright
Randy Wynne

Aaron Jacobson

Aaron is a New York native and attended the University of Tampa, where his interest in broadcasting led him to WUTT, the college station, for two years.

Following graduation, he began working in the newsroom at 970/WFLA and, in 2012, was named assistant producer of “AM Tampa Bay” with Jack Harris, Tedd Webb and Corey Dylan. Two years later, he was promoted to the position of executive producer for the show. 

When Tedd Webb retired in January 2018, Aaron stepped in to fill the role of co-host on the WFLA morning show. His other duties have included news anchor fill-in on the station, and co-hosting a weekend sports show on sister station 620/WDAE. 

Station History

2012 - 2018 Other Tampa Bay Area Stations (News)
2012 - 2018 Other Tampa Bay Area Stations (Show Producer)
2018 - 2018 Other Tampa Bay Area Stations (On Air Personality)

Home | WPLA | WONN | WLAK | Other Stations | Related Links | Contact Us

© 2019 RadioYears.com All rights reserved.
Built by fusionZONE, Inc.